Leadership

Loving and ministering to the people of the church

<b>Drew Murphy</b>

Drew Murphy

Senior Pastor

drew@fayettebaptist.com
@thedrewmurphy

<b>Jon Gambrell</b>

Jon Gambrell

Associate/Student Pastor

jon@fayettebaptist.com

<b>Josh Mabry</b>

Josh Mabry

Music & Teaching Pastor

josh@fayettebaptist.com

<b>Gabe Dence</b>

Gabe Dence

YAM/Missions Pastor

gabe@fayettebaptist.com

<b>Jennifer Stafford</b>

Jennifer Stafford

Administrative Assistant

jennifer@fayettebaptist.com

<b>Kristy Caradine</b>

Kristy Caradine

Finance Director

kristy@fayettebaptist.com

<b>Allison McDaniel</b>

Allison McDaniel

Preschool Director

allison@fayettebaptist.com

<b>Lauren Mabry</b>

Lauren Mabry

Children's Director

lauren@fayettebaptist.com

<b>Scott Raiteri</b>

Scott Raiteri

Men’s Ministry Director

scott@fayettebaptist.com