Leadership

Loving and ministering to the people of the church

Drew Murphy

Senior Pastor

drew@fayettebaptist.com
@thedrewmurphy

Jon Gambrell

Associate/Student Pastor

jon@fayettebaptist.com

Josh Mabry

Music & Teaching Pastor

josh@fayettebaptist.com

Lauren Mabry

Children's Director

lauren@fayettebaptist.com

Jennifer Stafford

Administrative Assistant

jennifer@fayettebaptist.com

Kristy Caradine

Finance Director

kristy@fayettebaptist.com

Scott Raiteri

Men’s Ministry Director

scott@fayettebaptist.com